2024 MCV Calendar of Events

 

 

 

Sunday, March 17: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Scituate, MA

Saturday, March 23: MCV Fife & Drum Workshop, Lexington, MA

Sunday, April 14: Lincoln Salute, Lincoln, MA

Monday, April 15: Concord & Lexington Patriots Day Parades

Saturday, May 4: Lexington Fife & Drum Muster, Lexington, MA

Saturday, May  11: 300th Anniversary Parade, Holliston, MA

Friday, May 17:  private event, Boston, MA

Sunday, May 26: Memorial Day Parade, Melrose, MA

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day Parade, Andover, MA

Sunday, June 16: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Thursday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Boston, MA

Saturday, July 20: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Saturday, August 10: National Fife & Drum Muster, Newport, RI

Monday, September 2: Labor Day Parade, Marlborough, MA

Saturday, September 28: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Saturday, November 23: America’s Hometown Thanksgiving Parade, Plymouth, MA