MCV 2022 Calendar of Events

 

Sunday, March 20: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Scituate, MA

Saturday, April 9: Massachusetts National Guard Muster, Salem Common, Salem, MA

Wednesday, April 13: Lantern2022 ceremony, Old North Church, Boston, MA

Monday, April 18: Concord & Lexington Patriots Day Parades

Sunday, April 24: Lincoln Salute, Lincoln, MA

Friday, May 6: Lexington Tattoo, Lexington, MA

Saturday, May 7: Lexington Fife & Drum Muster, Lincoln, MA

Saturday, May  21: Downtown Boston BID concert, Boston, MA

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day Parade, Andover, MA

Saturday, June 4: Fisher House of Boston fundraiser, American Heritage Museum, Hudson, MA

Saturday, June 11: Gaspee Days Parade, Warwick, RI

Sunday, June 12: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Friday, June 17: USS Constitution underway cruise, Charlestown, MA

Friday, July 1: Boston Harborfest Roves, Boston, MA

Monday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Boston, MA

Monday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Wakefield, MA

Monday, July 4: Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular, Boston, MA

Saturday, July 16: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Saturday, August 20: Downtown Boston BID concert, Boston, MA

Saturday, September 10: Downtown Boston BID concert, Boston, MA

Saturday, September 24: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Thursday, September 29: Downtown Boston BID concert, Boston, MA

Saturday, October 1: Sarah Bradlee Fulton Day, Medford, MA

Saturdays, October 1 & 8: Downtown Boston BID concerts, Boston, MA

Tuesday, October 18: US Marine Band concert, Symphony Hall, Boston, MA

Saturday, November 12: MCV 40th Anniversary private event, Lexington, MA

Saturday, November 19: America’s Hometown Thanksgiving Parade, Plymouth, MA

Sunday, November 20: Santa Parade, Haverhill, MA

Sunday, December 11: On Christmas Day 20th anniversary gala concert, Lexington, MA