2020 MCV Calendar of Events

Sunday, March 15: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Scituate, MA

Saturday, April 11: Liberty Pole Capping Ceremony, Bedford, MA

Saturday, April 11: Merriam’s Corner Ceremony, Concord, MA

Sunday, April 19: Lincoln Salute, Lincoln, MA

Monday, April 20: Patriots Day Parade, Concord, MA

Monday, April 20: Patriots Day Parade, Lexington, MA

Friday, May 1: William Diamond Jr. Tattoo, Lexington, MA

Saturday, May 2: William Diamond Jr. Fife & Drum Muster, Lexington, MA

Saturday, May 16: West Virginia Strawberry Festival, Buckhannon, West Virginia

Sunday, May 17: Concert at Museum of the American Revolution, Philadelphia, PA

Monday, May 18: Concert at Valley Forge National Historical Park, Valley Forge, PA

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day Parade, Andover, MA

Saturday, June 6: Private event, Stow, MA

Saturday, June 13: Gaspee Days Parade, Warwick, RI

Sunday, June 14: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Saturday, June 20: 350th Anniversary Parade, Wallingford, CT

Saturday, June 27: Stars & Stripes Parade, Braintree, MA

Wednesday, July 1: Boston Harborfest Opening Ceremony, Boston, MA

Saturday, July 4: Independence Day Parades, Boston & Wakefield, MA

Saturday, July 18: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Friday, August 28: National Guard Association Convention, Boston, MA

Saturday, September 12: 100th Anniversary Parade, East Bookfield, MA

Saturday, September 26: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Saturday, November 21: America’s Hometown Thanksgiving Parade, Plymouth, MA

Sunday, November 22: VFW Santa Parade, Haverhill, MA