2019 MCV Calendar of Events

 

 

Sunday, March 17: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Scituate, MA

Saturday, April 6: Liberty Pole Capping Ceremony, Bedford, MA

Saturday, April 6: Merriam’s Corner Ceremony, Concord, MA

Sunday, April 14: Lincoln Salute, Lincoln, MA

Monday, April 15: Patriots Day Parade, Concord, MA

Monday, April 15: Patriots Day Parade, Lexington, MA

Saturday, May 4: William Diamond Jr. Fife & Drum Muster, Lexington, MA

Sunday, May 26: Memorial Day Parade, Melrose, MA

Saturday, June 8: Gaspee Days Parade, Warwick, RI

Saturday, June 15: American Legion 100th Anniversary Parade, Spenser, MA

Sunday, June 16: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Saturday, July 20: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Saturday, September 21: 250th Anniversary Parade, Brookline, NH

Saturday, September 28: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Saturday, November 16: America’s Hometown Thanksgiving Parade, Plymouth, MA

Sunday, November 17: VFW Santa Parade, Haverhill, MA