2018 MCV Calendar of Events

 

 

 

Sunday, March 18: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Scituate, MA

Sunday, March 25: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Manchester, NH

Saturday, April 7:  Liberty Pole Capping Ceremony, Bedford, MA

Saturday, April 7:  Merriam’s Corner Ceremony, Concord, MA

Saturday, May 5: William Diamond Jr. Fife & Drum Muster, Lexington, MA

Sunday, May 27: Memorial Day Parade, Melrose, MA

Monday, May 28:  Memorial Day Parade, Watertown, MA

Saturday, June 9: Gaspee Days Parade, Warwick, RI

Sunday, June 10: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Boston, MA, 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Wakefield, MA 5:00 pm

Saturday, July 14: National Fife & Drum Muster, Terryville, CT

Saturday, July 21: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Friday, August 3 – Saturday, August 25: Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo, Edinburgh, Scotland

Saturday, September 29: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Saturday, October 13: Concert at Old North Bridge, Minute Man National Historical Park, Concord, MA

Saturday, October 21: Thunder in the Valley Fife & Drum Muster, East Haddam, CT

Sunday, November 18: VFW Santa Parade, Haverhill, MA