MCVBrokenheart

 

MCV 2017 Calendar of Events

 

 

Sunday, March 26: St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Manchester, NH.  12:00 pm

Saturday, April 8:  Liberty Pole Capping Ceremony, Bedford, MA

Saturday, April 8:  Merriam’s Corner Ceremony, Concord, MA

Sunday, April 16: Lincoln Salute, Lincoln, MA

Monday, April 17: Patriots Day Parades, Concord & Lexington, MA

Sunday, April 23: Patriots Day Parade, Arlington, MA

Saturday, May 6: William Diamond Jr. Fife & Drum Muster, Lexington, MA

Sunday, May 28: Memorial Day Parade, Melrose, MA

Monday, May 29:  Memorial Day Parade, Andover, MA

Monday, May 29: Concert at Old North Bridge, Minute Man National Historical Park, Concord, MA

Saturday, June 10: Gaspee Days Parade, Warwick, RI

Sunday, June 11: Bunker Hill Day Parade, Charlestown, MA

Friday, June 16: Sail Boston Opening Ceremony, Boston, MA

Saturday, June 17: Sail Boston Parade of Sail, Boston, MA (private event)

Sunday, June 18: Sail Boston Captains Reception, Boston, MA

Monday, June 19: Sail Boston Crew & Cadets Street Parade, Boston, MA

Wednesday, June 21: Sail Boston Sunset Salute, Fan Pier, Boston, MA

Saturday, July 1:  Stars & Stripes Parade, Braintree, MA.  11:45 am

Monday, July 3: Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular, Boston, MA

Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Boston, MA, 9:00 am

Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day Parade, Wakefield, MA 5:00 pm

Monday, July 4: Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular, Boston, MA

Saturday, July 15: Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River, CT

Saturday, July 29: Concert at Old North Bridge, Concord, MA

Saturday, July 29: Concert at Visitors Center, Minute Man National Historical Park, Lexington, MA

Sunday, September 10: 300th Anniversary Parade, Westborough, MA

Friday, September 29: Concert with Boston Pops Orchestra at Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Saturday, September 30: Sudbury Colonial Faire & Muster, Sudbury, MA

Saturday, October 14: Concert at Old North Bridge, Minute Man National Historical Park, Concord, MA

Saturday, October 21: Thunder in the Valley Fife & Drum Muster, East Haddam, CT

Sunday, October 29: Concert performance with the Boston Camerata, Cambridge, MA

Saturday, November 18: America’s Homecoming Thanksgiving Parade, Plymouth, MA

Sunday, November 19: VFW Santa Parade, Haverhill, MA

Sunday, November 26: Holiday Parade, Salem, NH